After IsarBox Impressions

Another year came with a new IsarBox tournament, hosted by Bundeswehr Lacrosse! It’s always one of the tournaments players are most looking forward to, because it’s a ton of fun.

We were happy to be a part of the tournament once again and enjoyed our time in München, and extend our congratulations to the winners of the IsarBox 2014:


1. – LCC Wolves Radotín

2. – Old Dogs Plzeň

3. – Bundeswehr Lacrosse

MVP: Jakub Výmola (LCC Wolves Radotín)


1. – Neckernixxen Retro

2. – Vienna Monarchs

3. – Dutchland

MVP: Lena Kuglitsch (Vienna Monarchs)

(Source: Bundeswehr Lacrosse)

Thank you to everyone who came by our stand and we hope we could supply you with everything you needed.

See you next year, IsarBox! Sticks up and stay tuned for pictures from the tournament!

Leave a Reply