MEN'S PROTECTION​

MOUTH- GUARDS​

Men Mouthguards Hero
Mouthguard Hero

OUR TOPSELLERS

NEW ARRIVALS

Mouthguard Sisu Logo

Equipped with a ventilation system

The SISU Next Gen 2.4 MAX mouthguard + mouthguard box is ideal for use when playing lacrosse due to the high level of protection and ideal wearing comfort it offers. It offers 50% more protection than ordinary mouthguard products. It fits ideally to your teeth, providing excellent and individual protection.

The SISU mouthguard box is light and durable and protects your SISU mouthguard.

SISU MOUTHGUARDS

Men Mouthguards Shock Doctor
Mouthguard Shockdoc Logo

Flexible outer shell

The Shock Doctor Ultra Braces Mouthguard offers ultra protection for athletes with braces. Triple layer protection gives a combination of adjustability and durability in one package. The Insta-Fit Plus™ system allows athletes to mould and remould the mouthguard as teeth continue to adjust during orthodontic treatment.

34,95 € 29,95 €

SHOCK DOCTOR MOUTHGUARDS

Mouthguard Spray Sisu
Mouthguard Sisu Logo

Refresher
Spray

SISU Mouthguards give guaranteed protection for your teeth when you’re playing sport. To ensure not just security, but also a good taste in your mouth, you can give your mouthguard a fresh flavour with the SISU Mouthguard refresher spray bringing a fresh taste to your mouthguard – the taste of victory! The Refresher solution comes in a practical spray dispenser and is always ready to go! Spray the refresher solution directly onto your mouthguard just before you use it.

34,95 € 29,95 €

Mouthguard Spray Sisu

PROTECTION CATEGORIES

ALL MOUTHGUARDS

MEN PROTECTION​

MOUTH- GUARDS​

Men Mouthguards Hero
Mouthguard Hero

UNSERE TOPSELLER

NEW ARRIVALS

Mouthguard Sisu Logo

Equipped with a ventilation system

Der SISU Next Gen 2.4 MAX Mundschutz + Mundschutz Box ist aufgrund des hohen Schutzes und idealen Tragekomforts besten für das Tragen beim Lacrosse geeignet. Er bietet 50% höheren Schutz als gewöhnliche Zahnschutz-Produkte. Außerdem passt er sich ideal den Zähnen an, daher gibt er exzellenten und individuellen Halt.

Die SISU Mundschutz Box ist sowohl leicht als auch langlebig und schützt deinen SISU Munschutz ideal.

SISU MOUTHGUARDS

Men Mouthguards Shock Doctor
Mouthguard Shockdoc Logo

Flexible outer shell

Der Shock Doctor Ultra Braces Mundschutz Einzeln ist sowohl mit einer besonderen Form als auch Konsistenz ausgestattet, die sich über die obere Zahnreihe, sowie auch die Zahspange legt, wodurch dieser Mundschutz ebenfalls weiter verwendbar ist wenn sich die Stellung der Zähne durch die kieferothopädische Behandlung ändert.

34,95 € 29,95 €

SHOCK DOCTOR MOUTHGUARDS

Mouthguard Spray Sisu
Mouthguard Sisu Logo

Enhanced
Stick control

Der SISU Mundschutz schützt beim Sport verlässlich deine Zähne. Damit neben Sicherheit auchguter Geschmack in deinem Mund herrscht, kannst du mit dem SISU Fresh Mouthguard Erfrischungsspry deinem Mundschutz einen frischen Geschmack nach Sieg verleihen. Das Spray kommt in einer praktischen Sprühflasche und ist damit gleich bereit für den Einsatz. Sprühe das Spray einfach direkt auf deinen Mundschutz, bevor du diesen einsetzt.

34,95 € 29,95 €

Mouthguard Spray Sisu

PROTECTION KATEGORIEN

ALLE MOUTHGUARDS