< Zurück zur Übersicht

Cascade R Helmet Lacrosse Chrome Mask

Art. Nr.: oCS-H-R
Out of Stock

Description

The Lacrosse Helmet R Black Chrome Mask allows for a durable system to betterdeal with frontal impacts thanks to the SuperMonoTM R SHELL, which is aone-piece shell with a visor. The design of this lacrosse helmet placesthe balance point closer to the middle and therefore a high performancehelmet with a lighter feel is created. The R MASK offers the playerimproved vision and decreases weight. The R CHIN enables more durabilityalorn the jaw and ears. The liner is a combination of SevenTechTM &Poron®XRDTM, that allow for great comfort and absorb shock of low aswell as hard energy impacts. The HardTail SPRfitTM combined with jawpads provides the player with a 360° contour fit that can be perfectlyadjusted within short time.

Advantages of the Lacrosse Helmet R Black Chrome Mask:

  • SuperMonoTM R SHELL for durable system against frontal impacts
  • design places balance point closer to the middle for lightweight high performance helmet
  • R MASK for improved vision and decreased weight
  • R CHIN for more durability alongside jaw and ears
  • liner is a combination of SevenTechTM & Poron®XRDTM for more comfort and absorption of low and high energy impacts
  • HardTail SPRfitTM combined with jaw pads for 360° contour fit and ideal adjustment within short time
  • the R helmet has been successfully approved and certified by our german authoryties and has the CE-Certification

Standard size complies approximately to the measurements 21.5” (55 cm) – 24” (61 cm)!

Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 24 × 40 × 26 cm
Farbe

,

lax_filter_groessenfamilie

Geschlecht

LAX Erfahrungslevel

Guide

Further information about the Cascade S Youth Helmet

TRI-LINER SYSTEM

The Cascade S Youth helmet uses the Tri-Liner System with a Supermono™ S Shell and many other technological features to provide a package that offers optimal protection.

GEN4 EPP

The GEN4EPP system is engineered to manage variable force impacts from the front. This means that the forehead and face are perfectly protected. In addition, the ventilation vents let cool air in, so the sweat dries faster and the helmet is more comfortable to wear.

NV 3

NV 3 high performance impact foam provides maximum protection to the crown of the head. No matter how heavy or powerful the contact, this precisely-moulded material maintains shape and comfort under impact.

Seven Technology

The Seven Technology system compresses after impact to the helmet shell and laterally displaces energy, then and within seconds, it completely resets and is ready for the next blow.. Reliable permanent protection is vital when playing and gives the player peace of mind The impact zones on the side and rear are the most important ones and therefore require special protection.

SUPERMONO™ S YOUTH SHELL

The one-piece shell and visor design makes sure that the helmet doesn’t move forwards or backwards The helmet’s centre of gravity is focussed on the middle of the top of the head – the crown. Moving the centre of gravity to the middle crown keeps helmet weight balanced and aligned so the player can see better. This also improves comfort. The one piece shell and visor design creates a rigid framework that supports the Tri-Liner system in managing and dispersing impacts.

S-SERIES CHIN

The chin area is one of the most important, as direct impacts to the chin can be very painful. Cascade uses a reinforced dual-material chin piece that provides improved stiffness for the S Youth Helmet,

XFLO VENTILATION

Maximum breathability is guaranteed by the XFLO ventilation ports. The openings offer 2x better, more functional breathability than ordinary helmets. The air circulation makes sure that sweat dries quickly and helps you keep a cool head. Cool air flows through the helmet and then out of the rear XFLO ventilation openings. In combination with the SUPERMONO™ S YOUTH SHELL, the helmet is designed to be as balanced, solidly-made and ventilated as possible.

HARDTRAIL SPRFIT™

If the helmet is too loose when you first wear it, this is no problem at all thanks to the SPRFIT system, the fit of the helmet is easy to adjust. Adjustable jaw pads and head circumference make the helmet micro-adjustable. So not only is the weight focussed at the middle/top of the head, the player gets a fit that can be adjusted in no time.

VISIONBAR’S POWERPRESS

Not losing sight of the ball is made possible by PowerPress technology. The wire diameter in the facemask has been reduced to ensure that the view through the facemask is improved. . The enhanced field of vision means that the ball and the players are never out of view. Another advantage is the increased stiffness of the facemask, which provides better protection against impacts.


SKU: oCS-H-R Categories: , ,

JOIN THE CLUB

As a Captain Lax Club member, you can shop at an exclusive Club price, collect Club points with every purchase, and call our Club phone directly.

Cascade R Helmet Lacrosse Chrome Mask

Art. Nr.: oCS-H-R
- 14 % Off

Beschreibung

Der Lacrosse Helmet R Black Chrome Mask kann dank des SuperMonoTM R SHELL,einer Außenschale aus einem Stück mit Visor, welche für einunnachgiebigeres System sorgen frontale Aufschläge besser abfangen. DasDesign dieses Lacrosse Helms verlagert den Balancepunkt weiter in dieMitte, sodass ein High Performance Helm mit leichterem Tragegefühlentsteht. Die R MASK bietet dem Träger eine verbesserte Sicht und einreduziertes Gewicht. Das R CHIN sorgt für mehr Widerstandsfähigkeitentlang des Kiefers und der Ohren. Das Innenfutter ist eine Kombinationaus den Technologien SevenTechTM & Poron®XRDTM, welche für einentollen Komfort sorgt und sowohl leicht als auch harte Aufschlägeabfedert. Durch das Kombinieren von HardTail SPRfitTM mit Kiefer-Padsfühlt der Spieler eine 360° Kontur, die schnell ideal angepasst werdenkann.

Vorteile des Lacrosse Helmet R Black Chrome Mask:

  • SuperMonoTM R SHELL für unnachgiebigeres System gegen frontale Aufschläge
  • Design für mittigeren Balancepunkt dadurch leichter High Performance Helm
  • R MASK für verbesseret Sicht und reduziertes Gewicht
  • R CHIN für mehr Widerstandsfähigkeit entlang Kiefer und Ohren
  • Innenfutter Kombination aus SevenTechTM & Poron®XRDTM für Komfort und Abfedern leichter und harter Aufschläge
  • HardTail SPRfitTM kombiniert mit Kiefer-Pads für 360° Kontur und schnelle, ideale Anpassung
  • der R Helm ist in unsrem Auftrag geprüft und zertifiziert worden und besitzt das CE-Zertifikat

Einheitsgröße entspricht ca. den Maßen 55 cm – 61 cm!

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 500 g
Größe 24 × 40 × 26 cm
LAX Farbe

Platinum Finish, Schwarz

Size

Geschlecht

Men

LAX Erfahrungslevel

Profi

Guide

helm_cascade_youth

Weiter Informationen zum Cascade S Youth Helm

TRI-LINER SYSTEM

Der Cascade S Youth Helm nutzt das Tri-Liner System mit der Supermono™ S Shell und vielen weiteren Technologien und Details als Einheit für optimalen Schutz.

GEN4 EPP

Für Krafteinwirkungen, die die Vorderseite treffen, wirkt das GEN4 EPP System entgegen. Stirn und Vorderkopf sind somit perfekt geschützt. Außerdem lassen die Belüftungslöcher kühle Luft herein, der Schweiß trocknet schneller und der Helm ist angenehmer zu tragen.

NV 3

Den höchsten Schutz in der Mitte des Helmes bietet der hochfunktionelle Schaumstoff der NV 3 Technologie. Egal wie schwer oder stark der Aufprall ist, das präzise geformte Material behält seine ausgezeichnete Form und Komfortabilität bei.

Seven Technology

Bei Kollisionen und Krafteinwirkungen für die Seiten unterstützt die Seven Technology die Shell: die Energie wird zur Seite verdrängt und komprimiert. Innerhalb weniger Sekunden stellt sich der Schutz wieder her und ist für den nächsten Stoß bereit. Der wiederkehrende Schutz ist dabei von großer Bedeutung beim Spielen und verhindert Unsicherheit. Die Aufprallzonen an der Seite und am Heck sind die wichtigsten Zonen und benötigen daher besonderen Schutz.

SUPERMONO™ S YOUTH SHELL

Die funktionelle Shell des Helms sorgt dafür, dass der Helm nicht nach vorne oder hinten verrutscht. Der Schwerpunkt des Helms ist dabei auf die Mitte des Kopfes konzentriert, die sogenannte Krone. Das Gewicht wird verlagert, sodass der Spieler eine bessere Sicht durch die Facemask ermöglicht wird und der Helm balanciert sitzt. Ein besserer Komfort ist dadurch ebenfalls gegeben. Dazu bilden das Visier und die einteilige Shell ein starres System, dass das Tri-Liner System bei Stößen unterstützt und diese abfängt.

S-SERIES JAW

Die Zone am Kinn ist eine der wichtigsten, da Aufprälle am Kinn sehr schmerzhaft sein können. Cascade nutzt bei dem S Youth Helm eine Verstärkung und zwei Materialien, um dieser Zone eine verbesserte Steifigkeit zu geben.

XFLO VENTILATION

Höchste Atmungsaktivität wird durch die XFLO Belüftungsöffnungen sichergestellt. Die Öffnungen bieten 2x bessere und funktionellere Atmungsaktivität als bei gewöhnlichen Helmen. Die Luftzirkulation sorgt für schnelles Trocknen des Schweißes und bewahrt einen kühlen Kopf. Die kühle Luft strömt durch den Helm und fließt aus dem hinteren XFLO Belüftungsöffnungen. In Kombination mit der SUPERMONO™ S YOUTH SHELL ist der Helm so konzipiert, dass der Helm möglichst ausgeglichen, stabil und durchlüftet ist.

HARDTRAIL SPRFIT™

Sollte der Helm beim ersten Tragen zu locker sein, ist das dank dieser Technologie gar kein Problem: der Kopfumfang ist leicht einstellbar. Die anpassbaren Kieferpads und Kopfumfang sind mikrojustierbar. So ist das Gewicht nicht nur in der Mitte des Kopfes konzentriert, der Spieler erhält dazu eine Passform, die im Handumdrehen anpassbar ist.

VISIONBAR’S POWERPRESS

Den Ball nicht mehr aus den Augen zu verlieren wird durch die PowerPress Technologie ermöglicht. Der Drahtdurchmesser der Facemask ist verringert, um die Sicht durch die Facemask zu erleichtern. Das größere Sichtfeld sorgt dafür, dass der Ball und die Spieler im Blickfeld bleiben. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist die stärkere Steifigkeit der Facemask, was für besseren Schutz bei Krafteinwirkungen sorgt.


Artikelnummer: oCS-H-R Kategorien: , , ,

JOIN THE CLUB

Als Captain Lax Club-Mitglied kannst du zu einem exklusiven Club-Preis einkaufen, du sammelst bei jedem Einkauf Club-Punkte und kannst direkt unser Club-Telefon anrufen.